Hello world!

I am new to this world of blogging. I was keen and very much interested in finding a way by which i could express my thoughts and view on any public or social or political or any social economical issue, so one of the friend suggested me to use the try blogging.

I am not sure  how long will i follow this tool of expressing the thought, but still this is a better idea to learn and share the wisdom rather than keeping it to my own mind.Most of the times what you think is not absolutely correct but sometimes by expressing the thoughts you can find the the actual personality hidden in you, which you are always afraid of bringing out in the public.

So here i am starting my journey to express the thoughts.

-Amit

Leave a Reply

